Title

Name

Phone

E-mail

President

Trent Cherry

403.512.2462

trent.cherry@shaw.ca 

Vice President

Neil Somerset

403.519.3537

nsomerset@telus.net 

Past President

Wayne Ogrodnick

403.503.0491

wogrodnick@gmail.com 

Treasurer

Pat Shepherd

403.239.2690

pshepherd@telus.net

Secretary

Natasha McNaughton

tasha.mcnaughton@gmail.com 

Director of Curling

Rich Dembo

404.554.1192

krdembo@shaw.ca 

Director of Junior Curling

Claude Williamson

gdc.williamson@gmail.com 

Director at Large

Director at Large

Ned Mazur

David Long

403.714.1875

ned@gpginc.ca

dwlong8@shaw.ca 

Updated:  August, 2017

Member Login